Powering a Greener Future ™

Investor Information & Tools

Committee Composition

  Audit Compensation Nominating and Governance
Mike F. Chang, Ph.D. Chairman of the Board      
Robert I. Chen Independent Director Member of Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Dr. King Owyang Independent Director   Member of Compensation Committee Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee
Michael L. Pfeiffer Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee    

Michael L. Pfeiffer has been a director of our company since January 2014.  Mr. Pfeiffer currently serves on the board of directors of Razer, Inc., a computer peripherals company. From 2008 to 2013, Mr. Pfeiffer served as a member of the board of directors of BCD Semiconductor Manufacturing Limited, a company listed on NASDAQ until it was acquired in 2013. From 2009 to 2014, Mr. Pfeiffer served as a member of the board of directors of Integrated Memory Logic, Ltd., a semiconductor company listed on the Taiwan Stock Exchange until it was acquired in 2014. Mr. Pfeiffer is a certified public accountant in California and Oregon, and he has extensive experience in public accounting, having worked for PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP for over 30 years, including 18 years as an audit partner of high technology companies in the Silicon Valley.  Mr. Pfeiffer received an MBA from the University of Oregon and a BA from Eckerd College in Florida. Mr. Pfeiffer’s extensive experience and expertise in the area of finance, accounting and auditing of publicly traded companies in the semiconductor industry, and his knowledge and background in working with companies with international operations, make him a valuable member of our Board, particularly in its role of exercising oversight and risk management of the Company’s financial reporting process.


Michael J. Salameh Independent Director Member of Audit Committee Committee Chair for Compensation Committee  
Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair of Committee Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director
Back to Top